Here’s what happened After I played Ring Fit Adventure for 100 Days

Keith So
6 min readOct 25, 2020
from Ring Fit Adventure official website

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTlB_ewxsoA

So earlier I have made a video of myself playing Ring Fit Adventure for 30 days, and I’ve received a few requests that they are interested to see my progress and wonder how would I look like if I play for a bit longer.

Well, since I’m so committed to this, and I want to make this as a record for myself as well, challenge accepted. This article records my progress of 100 days of body transformation with Ring Fit Adventure.

Thanks to the pandemic, I have not been to the gym a single time in 2020, and my only exercise besides Ring Fit is my weekly Taekwon-Do training, which didn’t happen very often because we were in Lockdown for a few weeks during August in Auckland.

So simply put, in these 100 days 90% of my exercises are just playing Ring Fit at home, and in this video, I’m going to share with you what I’ve gone through, the biggest struggles in my journey, and why I think it’s the perfect tool for slackers like me to go from fat to fit.

Stats

So the first day I play Ring Fit Adventure is on the 4th of June, and the day I reach my 100-day mark is on the 19th of September 2020, which is 107 days after the first day I play the game.

--

--

Keith So

A never-settled millennial that likes to write topics about career and personal finance for the like-minded. https://becomeabetterself.com/